You’ve seen the schedule. What will their regular season record be in 2012?

About ImproperRedskin

I grew up watching the Redskins with my dad. I feel I've always been a part of Redskins Nation. I'm so excited about the direction the team is taking now. I feel somewhat exiled in terms of the skins living in Boston, even though I know there are other fans here. That's pretty much why I started doing this, to touch base with other Redskins fans across the country. There's always something to talk about with the Redskins, isn't there? I want to hear your voice.
This entry was posted in Washington Redskins, NFL, NFL Draft. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You’ve seen the schedule. What will their regular season record be in 2012?

  1. jamiewild says:

    Steve Spurrier…oh, man. I seem to recall Spurrier gave play calling duties to Hue Jackson at one point, and some kind of offensive consultant was hired mid-season. I really thought Spurrier would turn the Skins around. I remember drafting Trung Candidate way too high in a fantasy draft. Coming off a couple of league titles, that put the fear in the other guys…until Week 1. Spurrier demoted him halfway through the 1st quarter of the 1st game. Now Trung Candidate is shorthand for a bad draft pick in that league. Needless to say, I absolutely hated Steve Spurrier.

Leave a Reply

