Skins are early home dogs against Seattle

By Mark Pierce
Redskin respect? Not from Vegas, anyway. The betting line for Washington vs Seattle has been released, and Washington is a 3 point underdog to Seattle, despite the Seahawks inability to win a road playoff game in the last 30 years. Last road playoff win for the Seahawks was in 1983, over Miami. Seattle won every game at home this year, but outside the friendly confines of Century Link Stadium, they were just average, winning just 3 of 8. Seattle’s regular season record was one game better than the Redskins at 11-5. russellwilson-600x417

About ImproperRedskin

I grew up watching the Redskins with my dad. I feel I've always been a part of Redskins Nation. I'm so excited about the direction the team is taking now. I feel somewhat exiled in terms of the skins living in Boston, even though I know there are other fans here. That's pretty much why I started doing this, to touch base with other Redskins fans across the country. There's always something to talk about with the Redskins, isn't there? I want to hear your voice.
This entry was posted in Washington Redskins, NFL, NFL Draft and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment